Welcome to The Tahona Society
Cocktail Competition 2015!

The world’s biggest competition for tequila-loving bartenders is back for 2015 with a brand new twist. We’ve teamed up with Olmeca and Olmeca Altos tequilas to give stars of the future the chance to take the trip of a lifetime to the home of the agave – Jalisco Mexico – and compete to be crowned Tahona Society Champion in June 2015.

Find your local Tahona Society Event now and start your tequila journey following the footsteps of previous Tahona Society Cocktail Competition winners:

  • 2013: José Luis León (Mexico)
  • 2012: Heinz Kaiser (Austria)
  • 2011: Charles Joly (USA)
  • 2010: Karl Schlechter (South Africa)